District 2 proudly serves DECA chapters in the counties of Atascosa, Bandera, Bexar, Calhoun, Comal, De Witt, Dimmit, Edwards, Frio, Goliad, Gonzales, Guadalupe, Jackson, Karnes, Kendall, Kerr, Kinney, Lavaca, Maverick, Medina, Real, Ubalde, Valverde, Victoria, Wilson, and Zavala.


District Director - Diana Salazar, Judson High School - dsalazar@judsonisd.org                                      President - Ana Cravioto Herrero
Vice President of Campaigns - Miri Deahl
Vice President of Social Media - Brayden Orona

District 2
Member of the Month


Gracie Lagasse is the winner for November's Member of the Month. She is the Samuel Clemens 2018-2019 DECA President. Gracie has been working tirelessly in her first semester on making sure all of the school's DECA members will be successful. Gracie has a type of contagious initiative that pushes her and the DECA members to be #ReadyForIt. Along with being a great motivator, Gracie also has a loving and charismatic spirit that makes her a great role model for future leaders. Gracie is doing so much to improve the future of her DECA chapter as she will be representing Samuel Clemens DECA at the SCUCISD December Board Meeting, and will speak about the impact that DECA has had on her and the community.