District 7



District 7 proudly serves DECA chapters in the counties of Clay, Collin, Cooke, Denton, Grayson, Jack, Montague, Palo Pinto, Parker, Tarrant and Wise. 


District Director - Lisa Greco, Birdville Center of Technology and Advanced Learning, lisa.greco@birdvilleschools.net
President - Oliver Shi, Wakeland High School
VP of Campaigns - Maria Silva, Allen High School
VP of Social Media - Vineet Sadarangani, Independence High School


District 7 CDC

Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Irving Convention Center at
Las Colinas

CDC Testing: January 11-12, 2017