District 6



District 6 proudly serves DECA chapters in the counties of Anderson, Bowie, Camp, Cass, Cherokee, Delta, Fannin, Franklin, Gregg, Harrison, Henderson, Hopkins, Hunt, Kaufman, Lamar, Marion, Morris, Nacogdoches, Panola, Rains, Red River, Rusk, San Augustine, Shelby, Smith, Titus, Upshur, Van Zandt, and Wood.


District Director - Traci Buckner, Pittsburg High School, tbuckner@pittsburgisd.net
President - Daisy Portillo, Pittsburg High School
VP of Campaigns - Itzel Montoya, Longview High School
VP of Social Media - Manuel Rodriguez, Longview High School


Meet the 2017-2018 Pitt DECA officers!