2018-2019 Board of Directors

District 1 Leo Saenz  La Villa High School P.O. Box 1798 Edinburg, TX 78540 dist1deca@gmail.com

District 1
Leo Saenz

La Villa High School
P.O. Box 1798
Edinburg, TX 78540
dist1deca@gmail.com

District 2 Diana Salazar  Judson High School 9142 W. FM 78 Converse, TX 78109 dsalazar@judsonisd.org

District 2
Diana Salazar

Judson High School
9142 W. FM 78
Converse, TX 78109
dsalazar@judsonisd.org

District 3 Mike Miller  George Ranch High School 8181 FM 762 Richmond, TX 77469 mike.miller@lcisd.org   2018-2020 Treasurer

District 3
Mike Miller

George Ranch High School
8181 FM 762
Richmond, TX 77469
mike.miller@lcisd.org

2018-2020 Treasurer

 
District 4 Julieanne Ash  Klein Oak High School 22603 Northcrest Drive Spring, TX 77389 jash1@kleinisd.net

District 4
Julieanne Ash

Klein Oak High School
22603 Northcrest Drive
Spring, TX 77389
jash1@kleinisd.net


District 5 Stewart Burns  Smithville High School P.O. Box 479 Smithville, TX 78957 sburns@smithvilleisd.org

District 5
Stewart Burns

Smithville High School
P.O. Box 479
Smithville, TX 78957
sburns@smithvilleisd.org

District 6 Traci Buckner  Pittsburg High School 300 North Texas Street Pittsburg, TX 75686 tbuckner@pittsburgisd.net   2019-2020 Chair-Elect DECA, Inc. Representative

District 6
Traci Buckner

Pittsburg High School
300 North Texas Street
Pittsburg, TX 75686
tbuckner@pittsburgisd.net

2019-2020 Chair-Elect
DECA, Inc. Representative

 
District 7 Lisa Greco  Birdville Center of Technology and Advanced Learning 7020 Mid Cities Blvd NRH, TX 76180 lisa.greco@birdvilleschools.net

District 7
Lisa Greco

Birdville Center of Technology and Advanced Learning
7020 Mid Cities Blvd
NRH, TX 76180
lisa.greco@birdvilleschools.net

District 8 Gayla Carlton  Lubbock-Cooper High School 16302 Loop 493 Lubbock, TX 79423 gcarlton@lcisd.net   Photo coming Soon

District 8
Gayla Carlton
Lubbock-Cooper High School
16302 Loop 493
Lubbock, TX 79423
gcarlton@lcisd.net

Photo coming Soon

District 9 Nina Wilson  Sweetwater High School 1205 Ragland St, S weetwater, TX 79556 nina.wilson@sweetwaterisd.net   Photo Coming Soon

District 9
Nina Wilson

Sweetwater High School
1205 Ragland St, S
weetwater, TX 79556
nina.wilson@sweetwaterisd.net

Photo Coming Soon

District 10 Araceli Garcia  Eastwood High School 2430 McRae Blvd El Paso, TX 79925 agarcia9@yisd.net

District 10
Araceli Garcia

Eastwood High School
2430 McRae Blvd
El Paso, TX 79925
agarcia9@yisd.net

District 11 Kimberly Adams  North Garland HS 2109 W Buckingham Garland, TX 75042 kdadams@garlandisd.net   2019-2020 Board Chair DECA, Inc. Representative

District 11
Kimberly Adams

North Garland HS
2109 W Buckingham
Garland, TX 75042
kdadams@garlandisd.net

2019-2020 Board Chair
DECA, Inc. Representative