2017-2018 Board of Directors

  District 1 Leo Saenz  La Villa High School P.O. Box 1798 Edinburg, TX 78540 956-533-2463 dist1deca@gmail.com   2017-2018 Board Chair

District 1
Leo Saenz

La Villa High School
P.O. Box 1798
Edinburg, TX 78540
956-533-2463
dist1deca@gmail.com

2017-2018 Board Chair

  District 2 Diana Salazar  Judson High School 9142 W. FM 78 Converse, TX 78109 210-945-1122 dsalazar@judsonisd.org   

District 2
Diana Salazar

Judson High School
9142 W. FM 78
Converse, TX 78109
210-945-1122
dsalazar@judsonisd.org

 

  District 3 Mike Miller  George Ranch High School 8181 FM 762 Richmond, TX 77469 832-223-4200 mike.miller@lcisd.org   

District 3
Mike Miller

George Ranch High School
8181 FM 762
Richmond, TX 77469
832-223-4200
mike.miller@lcisd.org

 

 
  District 4 Julieanne Ash  Klein Oak High School 22603 Northcrest Drive Spring, TX 77389 832-484-4992 jash1@kleinisd.net    

District 4
Julieanne Ash

Klein Oak High School
22603 Northcrest Drive
Spring, TX 77389
832-484-4992
jash1@kleinisd.net


 

  District 5 Stewart Burns  Smithville High School P.O. Box 479 Smithville, TX 78957 sburns@smithvilleisd.org    

District 5
Stewart Burns

Smithville High School
P.O. Box 479
Smithville, TX 78957
sburns@smithvilleisd.org


 

  District 6 Traci Buckner  Pittsburg High School 300 North Texas Street Pittsburg, TX 75686 903-856-3646 tbuckner@pittsburgisd.net   2017-2018 Treasurer   

District 6
Traci Buckner

Pittsburg High School
300 North Texas Street
Pittsburg, TX 75686
903-856-3646
tbuckner@pittsburgisd.net

2017-2018 Treasurer
 

 
  District 7 Lisa Greco  Birdville Center of Technology and Advanced Learning 7020 Mid Cities Blvd NRH, TX 76180 817-547-3835 lisa.greco@birdvilleschools.net   2017-2018 Secretary

District 7
Lisa Greco

Birdville Center of Technology and Advanced Learning
7020 Mid Cities Blvd
NRH, TX 76180
817-547-3835
lisa.greco@birdvilleschools.net

2017-2018 Secretary

  District 8 Heather Allen  Frenship High School 902 Dowden Rd, Wolfforth, TX 79382 806-866-4440 hallen@frenship.us   Interim Director 2017-2018    

District 8
Heather Allen

Frenship High School
902 Dowden Rd,
Wolfforth, TX 79382
806-866-4440
hallen@frenship.us

Interim Director 2017-2018

 

  District 9  Jennifer Urbanek  Lake View High School 900 E 43rd Street San Angelo, TX 76903 325-659-3500 jennifer.urbanek@saisd.org

District 9
Jennifer Urbanek

Lake View High School
900 E 43rd Street
San Angelo, TX 76903
325-659-3500
jennifer.urbanek@saisd.org

  District 10 Araceli Garcia  Eastwood High School 2430 McRae Blvd El Paso, TX 79925 915-434-4087 agarcia9@yisd.net   

District 10
Araceli Garcia

Eastwood High School
2430 McRae Blvd
El Paso, TX 79925
915-434-4087
agarcia9@yisd.net

 

  District 11 Kimberly Adams  North Garland HS 2109 W Buckingham Garland, TX 75042 972-675-3120 X61083 kdadams@garlandisd.net   2017-2018 Board Chair-Elect

District 11
Kimberly Adams

North Garland HS
2109 W Buckingham
Garland, TX 75042
972-675-3120 X61083
kdadams@garlandisd.net

2017-2018 Board Chair-Elect