2016 - 2017 Marketing Education District Directors And Texas DECA Board of Directors

District 1
Leo Saenz
Edcouch-Elsa High School
P.O. Box 1798
Edinburg, TX 78540
956-533-2463
Fax: 956-262-7158
dist1deca@gmail.com
District 2
Diana Salazar
Judson High School
9142 W. FM Rd 78
Converse, TX 78109
210-945-1122
dsalazar@judsonisd.org
District 3
Mike Miller
George Ranch HS – LCISD
8181 FM 762 Rd
Richmond, TX 77469
832-223-4200
mike.miller@lcisd.org
District 4
Julieanne Ash
Klein Oak High School
22603 Northcrest Drive
Spring, Texas 77389
832-484-4992
Fax: 832-484-5000
Jash1@kleinisd.net
District 5
Stewart Burns
Smithville HS
P.O. Box 479
Smithville, TX 78957
512-237-2451 x 318
Fax 512-237-5643
sburns@smithvilleisd.org
District 6
Traci Buckner
Pittsburg High School
300 North Texas Street
Pittsburg, TX 75686
903-856-3646
tbuckner@pittsburgisd.net
District 7
Lisa Greco
Birdville Center of
Technology and Advanced 
Learning
7020 MidCities Blvd
North Richland Hills, TX 76180
817-547-3835
lisa.greco@birdvilleschools.net
District 8
Donna Crow
Pampa HS
1440 Charles
Pampa, TX 79065
806-669-4800
Fax 806-669-4739
donna.crow@pampaisd.net
District 9
Jennifer Urbanek
Lake View High School
900 E. 43rd Street
San Angelo, Texas 76903
(325) 659-3500
Jennifer.Urbanek@saisd.org
District 10
Araceli Garcia
Eastwood High School
2430 McRae Boulevard
El Paso, TX 79925
(915) 434-4087
agarcia9@yisd.net
District 11
Kimberly Adams
North Garland High School
2109 W Buckingham Road
Garland, TX 75042
972-675-3120x61083
kdadams@garlandisd.net
Executive Director
Josh Shankle
P.O. Box 164908
Fort Worth, TX 76161
817-480-9628
shankle.texasdeca@gmail.com